Return to Buy Pirate Stuff Home Page


Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0075992343220
Format: Import
Item Dimensions: 3956321504
Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw
Languages: EnglishPublishedEnglishOriginal LanguageEnglishUnknown
Manufacturer: Warner Bros Mod Afw
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publication Date: October 25, 1990
Publisher: Warner Bros Mod Afw
Release Date: October 25, 1990
Studio: Warner Bros Mod Afw
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours's Price: $12.15
as of 06/24/2017 19:22 EDT

  • Singer-Songwriters
  • Oriented Rock
  • Pop
  • Classic Rock
  • Folk Rock

Disc 1:
  1. We Belong Together
  2. Living It Up
  3. Skeletons
  4. Woody And Dutch On The Slow Train To Peking
  5. Pirates(So Long Lonely Avenue)
  6. A Lucky Guy
  7. Traces Of The Western Slopes
  8. The Returns
Related Items:
Editorial Review:

Product Description:
[Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Customer Reviews
Average Rating: none

To Buy Pirate Stuff Home Page